Meet the Team

Manager

Andrew Scothern
SSP Manager

andrew.scothern2@durham.gov.uk 07825573294

Email

Competition Team

Jennifer Lloyd-Edwards
Competition Manager / School Games Organiser (Durham)

J.Lloyd-Edwards@durham.gov.uk 07736680322

Email
Chris Boundy
Competition Manager / School Games Organiser (CLS)

Christopher.Boundy@durham.gov.uk 07557753018

Email
Caitlin Smith
SSP Assistant

Caitlin.Smith@durham.gov.uk         07825454692

Email

PE Specialists

Jo Davie
PE Specialist

joanne.davie@durham.gov.uk            07825014320

Email
Marie-Claire Lowery
PE Specialist

MarieClaire.Lowery@durham.gov.uk 07825454681

Email

Coaches

Gemma Smith
Dance Coach /Mentor

gemma.smith@durham.gov.uk     07825453257

Email
Darren Curry
Assistant Project Manager

darren.curry@durham.gov.uk       07825453266

Email
Darren Hryniszak
Assistant Project Manager

darren.hryniszak@durham.gov.uk 07825454369

Email