Meet the Team

Management Team

Emma Nichol
Manager / School Games Organiser
emma@durhamcls-ssp.org 07796207697
Email
Andrew Scothern
Assistant Manager / PE Specialist
andrew.s@durhamcls-ssp.org 07984145235
Email

Competition Team

Chris Boundy
Competition Manager / School Games Organiser

chris.b@durhamcls-ssp.org 07825700776

Email
Katie Myers
SSP Assistant

katie.m@durhamcls-ssp.org 07753146509

Email
Darren Hryniszak
SSP Project Manager Assistant

darren.h@durhamcls-ssp.org 07900702308

Email

PE Specialists

Andrew Scothern
PE Specialist
andrew.s@durhamcls-ssp.org 07984145235
Email
Marie-Claire Lowery
PE Specialist
marieclaire.l@durhamcls-ssp.org 07900702309
Email
Andrea White
PE Specialist
a.white@durhamjohnston.org.uk 07812115850
Email

Coaches

Gemma Smith
Dance Coach /Mentor

gemma.smith@durhamcls-ssp.org 07841422648

Email
Darren Curry
SSP Project Manager Assistant
darren.c@durhamcls-ssp.org 07952562950
Email

PE & Sport Apprentices

Health Specialists

Leanne Kemp
Fitness Specialist

lkhealthandwelbeing@outlook.com 07834205866