Meet the Team

Management Team

Andrew Scothern
SSP Manager / PE Specialist

andrew.scothern2@durham.gov.uk 07984145235

Email

Competition Team

Jennifer Lloyd-Edward
Competition Manager / School Games Organiser (Durham)

J.Lloyd-Edwards@durham.gov.uk 07736680322

Email
Chris Boundy
Competition Manager / School Games Organiser (CLS)

Christopher.Boundy@durham.gov.uk 07825700776

Email
Caitlin Smith
SSP Assistant

Caitlin.Smith@durham.gov.uk 07971277718

Email

PE Specialists

Andrew Scothern
PE Specialist

andrew.scouthern2@durham.gov.uk 07984145235

Email
Marie-Claire Lowery
PE Specialist

MarieClaire.Lowery@durham.gov.uk 07900702309

Email
Andrea White
PE Specialist
a.white@durhamjohnston.org.uk 07812115850
Email

Coaches

Gemma Smith
Dance Coach /Mentor

gemma.smith@durham.vo.uk 07841422648

Email
Darren Curry
SSP Project Manager Assistant

darren.curry@durham.gov.uk 07952562950

Email

Health Specialists

Darren Hryniszak

darren.hryniszak@durham.gov.uk 07900702308 

Leanne Kemp
Fitness Specialist

lkhealthandwelbeing@outlook.com 07834205866